Our Team

Employee #1

Chris Platts FAVLP MCLPVA

Responsible for the day to day running of the firm whilst working nationwide, Chris is the only 3rd generation F&F Valuer in the UK having joined the family business in 1991

mobile: 07976 704828

email: chris.platts@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #2

Gary Howard FAVLP MCLPVA

Trained and practicing in London and the Home Counties in the 1980's, Gary joined the firm in 2006 and covers valuations in the Midlands and South

mobile: 07971 559363

email: gary.howard@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Fiona Kelk FAVLP MCLPVA

Operating from Sheffield, Fiona has a wealth of experience built up over 25 years and covers Yorkshire and the North East of the country

mobile: 07718 426433

email: fiona.kelk@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Mark Lonsdale MCLPVA

Having previously spent 10 years as a BDM for a national pub company, Mark has an extensive knowledge of the North of the UK and a deep understanding of the industry

mobile: 07802 527542

email: mark.lonsdale@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Kerry Hunter

Based at our Head Office for the last 14 years, Kerry ensures the smooth running of the valuation team and is on-hand to answer all day to day enquires

telephone: 01283 733833

email: kerry.hunter@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Carole Williams

Working from a base in Clitheroe, Carole is responsible for valuations across the North West and Lake District areas backed with over 30 years knowledge of the trade

mobile: 07875 091357

email: carole.williams@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Bradley Taylor

Coming to the firm in 2016 from a background in the residential property market, Bradley has quickly established himself as a key member of the valuation team

mobile: 07712 520519

email:bradley.taylor@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Ben Huskisson

Being the most recent addition to the field-based team in 2018, Ben undertakes Inventory Listings & Tenancy Changeovers on a nationwide basis

mobile: 07395 794733

email: ben.huskisson@plattsbonson.co.uk