Our Team

Employee #1

Chris Platts FAVLP ANAVA MCLPVA

Responsible for the day to day running of the firm as Managing Director whilst also working nationwide, Chris is the only 3rd generation F&F Valuer in the UK having joined the family business in 1991

Chris is also an Advisory Panel Member of The National Association of Valuers and Auctioneers (NAVA Propertymark)

mobile: 07976 704828

email: chris.platts@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #2

Gary Howard FAVLP MCLPVA

Trained and practicing in London and the Home Counties in the 1980's, Gary joined the firm in 2006 and covers valuations in the Midlands and South of England operating from Kent

mobile: 07971 559363

email: gary.howard@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Kerry Hunter

As Office Manager, Kerry ensures the smooth running of both the valuation and back-office teams and is on-hand to answer all day to day enquiries with a wealth of knowledge built up over the last 20 years 

telephone: 01283 733833

email: kerry.hunter@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Mark Lonsdale FAVLP MCLPVA ANAVA

Having previously spent 10 years as a BDM for a national pub company, Mark has an extensive knowledge of the North of the UK and a deep understanding of the industry

mobile: 07802 527542

email: mark.lonsdale@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Fiona Kelk FAVLP MCLPVA

Operating from Sheffield, Fiona has a wealth of experience built up over 25 years and covers Yorkshire and the North East of the country

mobile: 07718 426433

email: fiona.kelk@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Toby Barrett FAVLP MCLPVA

Based in Bedfordshire and trained by his own grandfather, Toby has over 30 years experience in Inventory Valuations and strengthens our position in the South of England and South Wales

Toby has been the Chairman of the Tenancy Brokers and Chattels Valuers sub-committee of the AVLP since 2009

mobile: 07799 410044

email: toby.barrett@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Ben Huskisson FAVLP ANAVA MCLPVA

Joining the firm in 2018, Ben undertakes Inventory Valuations & Tenancy Changeovers on a nationwide basis working from our Head Office

mobile: 07395 794733

email: ben.huskisson@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Louis Platts AAVLP MCLPVA

Having studied Real Estate Management at Nottingham Trent University, Louis becomes the 4th generation F&F Valuer to join the firm and works on a nationwide basis

mobile: 07740 403951

email: louis.platts@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Michaela Banford AAVLP MCLPVA

With a background in Residential Estate Agency, Michaela has quickly established herself as a key member of the valuation team working in the M1/A1 corridor areas

mobile: 07875 091357

email: michaela.banford@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Adam Firth MCLPVA

Combining 15 years operational experience in hospitality with a degree in Business Management, Adam undertakes Inventory Valuations & Tenancy Changeovers on a nationwide basis


mobile: 07712 520519

email: adam.firth@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Chloe Hollands

Having completed Apprenticeship Training in Hospitality, Event Management & Level 2 AAT Book-keeping, Chloe undertakes Tenancy Changeovers on a nationwide basis

mobile: 07512 327571

email: chloe.hollands@plattsbonson.co.uk


Employee #1

Rachel Lusk

Extensively experienced in the leased and tenanted pub industry, Rachel undertakes Tenancy Changeovers across Scotland and the North of England

mobile: 07842 438415

email: rachel.lusk@plattsbonson.co.uk


Employee #1

Natascha Moorcroft

Tash is responsible for our Sales Ledgers as well as assisting with the day-to-day running of the back-office processes

telephone: 01283 733833

email: natascha.moorcroft@plattsbonson.co.uk


Employee #1

Chrissy McGhee

Working from our Head Office, Chrissy is responsible for making our diary appointments as well as assisting to digitise our back-office filing systems

telephone: 01283 733833

email:chrissy.mcghee@plattsbonson.co.uk