Our Team

Employee #1

Chris Platts FAVLP MCLPVA

Responsible for the day to day running of the firm whilst working nationwide, Chris is the only 3rd generation F&F Valuer in the UK having joined the family business in 1991

mobile: 07976 704828

email: chris.platts@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #2

Gary Howard FAVLP MCLPVA

Trained and practicing in London and the Home Counties in the 1980's, Gary joined the firm in 2006 and covers valuations in the Midlands and South

mobile: 07971 559363

email: gary.howard@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Fiona Kelk FAVLP MCLPVA

Operating from Sheffield, Fiona has a wealth of experience built up over 25 years and covers Yorkshire and the North East of the country

mobile: 07718 426433

email: fiona.kelk@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Mark Lonsdale FAVLP MCLPVA

Having previously spent 10 years as a BDM for a national pub company, Mark has an extensive knowledge of the North of the UK and a deep understanding of the industry

mobile: 07802 527542

email: mark.lonsdale@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Kerry Hunter

Based at our Head Office for over 19 years, Kerry ensures the smooth running of the valuation team and is on-hand to answer all day to day enquires

telephone: 01283 733833

email: kerry.hunter@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Ben Huskisson MCLPVA

Joining the firm in 2018, Ben undertakes Inventory Valuations & Tenancy Changeovers on a nationwide basis working from our Head Office

mobile: 07395 794733

email: ben.huskisson@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Louis Platts

Having studied Real Estate Management at Nottingham Trent University, Louis becomes the 4th generation F&F Valuer to join the firm and works on a nationwide basis

mobile: 07740 403951

email: louis.platts@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Michaela Banford

With a background in Residential Estate Agency, Michaela has quickly established herself as a key member of the valuation team working in the M1/A1 corridor areas

mobile: 07875 091357

email: michaela.banford@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Adam Firth

Combining 15 years operational experience in hospitality with a degree in Business Management, Adam undertakes Tenancy Changeovers on a nationwide basis


mobile: 07712 520519

email: adam.firth@plattsbonson.co.uk

Employee #1

Joanne McDougall

 Whilst assisting with general office administration, Joanne is also responsible for digitisation of our back-office processes and secure document filing

telephone: 01283 733833

email: joanne.mcdougall@plattsbonson.co.uk